The Get Ahead Programme

Years 9, 10 and 11 Resources

Click on the document link for resources (0 = No resources available)

Science Foundation Tier Science Higher Tier Geography

Monday 13th September

Cells and microscopes

Monday 13th September

Cells and microscopes 

Tuesday 14th September

Physical Processes

Monday 20th September

Atomic structure

and bonding

Monday 20th September

Atomic structure

and bonding 

Tuesday 21st September

Coastal Landforms of Deposition

Monday 27th September

Calculating energy changes

Monday 27th September

Calculating energy changes

Tuesday 28th September

Psammoseres: Sand Dunes

Monday 4th October

Osmosis and active transport

Monday 4th October

Osmosis and active transport 

Tuesday 5th October

Coastal Management Techniques

Monday 11th October

Structures of materials

Monday 11th October

Structures of materials 

Tuesday 12th October

The Dorset Coast & Geographical Skills